CESA 12 Staff Directory

Dominick Madison

Agency Administrator

dominickm@cesa12.org

715-685-1831

Jennifer Ledin
Director

Special Education & Pupil Services

jenniferl@cesa12.org

715-685-1850

Sarah Nelson
Director

Continuous Improvement

sarahn@cesa12.org

715-685-1839

Kathy Buvala
Teacher of the 

Visually Impaired

kathyb@cesa12.org

715-685-1842

Catherine Buchanan
Deaf & Hard of Hearing Teletherapist

cathyb1@cesa12.org

Tammy Case
Teacher of the 

Visually Impaired

tcase@sdlwi.org

Melissa Clevette
Para – Braillist

melissac@cesa12.org

Paula Emler
Teacher of Deaf &

Hard of Hearing

paulae@cesa12.org

715-685-1853

Sue Erickson
Educational Consultant

Early Childhood 

suee@cesa12.org

715-685-1849

Brent Fisher
Educational Audiologist

brentf@cesa12.org

Jamie Glass
Technology Solutions Provider

jamieg@cesa12.org

715-685-1844

Allissah Gorton
Physical Therapist

allissahj@cesa12.org

Trisha Griffiths
Admin. Program Assistant and 

Facilities Coordinator

trishag@cesa12.org

715-685-1832

Tammy Gustafson

Occupational Therapist

 

 

Nancy Harrison

Program Assistant

nancyh@cesa12.org

715-685-1838

Michelle Jardine

School Psychologist

michellej@cesa12.org

Zach Johnston

Database Administrator WISEDash Local

zjohnston@wisedashlocal.org

608-572-6912

Clayton Kuehl

 Customer Success Coordinator

WISEDash Local

ckuehl@wisedashlocal.org

Joanne Long

Fiscal Coordinator

joannel@cesa12.org

715-685-1833

Stephanie Lulich

Educational Consultant

Family Engagement Coordinator

stephaniel@cesa12.org

715-685-1848

Mary Maderich

Technology Integration Specialist

marym@cesa12.org

715-685-1847

Lorri Mattes

Payroll and Accounts Payable

lorrim@cesa12.org

715-685-1834

Janey Mika

Educational 

Sign Language Interpreter

janeym@cesa12.org

Sue Miller

WSPEI/Program Assistant

suem@cesa12.org

715-685-1835

David Moyle

Teacher of the Visually Impaired

Certified Orientation & Mobility Specialist

davidm@cesa12.org

Nancy Paulson

Physical Therapist

nancyp@cesa12.org

Hailey Pederson

Speech/Language Pathologist

Teletherapy

Kathy Rickman

Certified Occupational 

Therapy Assistant

kathyr@cesa12.org

 

Amanda Popovichh

Amanda Popovich

Educational Consultant

amandap@cesa12.org

715-685-1851

Judy Ross

Program Assistant

judyr@cesa12.org

715-685-1837

Sandi Szafranski

Library Media Specialist

sandras@cesa12.org

Mary Theivagt

Teacher of Visually Impaired

Certified Orientation & Mobility Specialist

maryt@cesa12.org

715-685-1841

 

Amanda Trautt

Educational Consultant

amandat@cesa12.org

715-685-1846

Kathy Tuttle

Transition Coordinator

kathyt@cesa12.org

 

Cathy Van Doorn

Physical Therapy Assistant

cathyv@cesa12.org