CESA 12 Staff Directory

Dominick Madison

Agency Administrator

dominickm@cesa12.org

715-685-1831

Jennifer Ledin

Director

Special Education & Pupil Services

jenniferl@cesa12.org

715-685-1850

Joanne Long

Director

Fiscal Services

joannel@cesa12.org

715-685-1833

Sarah Nelson

Sarah Nelson

Director

School Support Services

sarahn@cesa12.org

715-685-1839

Wyatt Berglund

Wyatt Berglund

Data Warehouse Support Specialist

WISEDash Local

wberglund@wisedashlocal.org

715-413-1614

 

Kathy Buvala

Teacher of the Visually Impaired

Itinerant Staff

kathyb@cesa12.org

715-685-1842

Catherine Buchanan

Teacher of Deaf and 

Hard of Hearing 

Teletherapist

cathyb1@cesa12.org

Tammy Case

Teacher of the 

Visually Impaired

Itinerant Staff

tcase@sdlwi.org

Melissa Clevette

Paraprofessional

Braillist

melissac@cesa12.org

Matt Collins

Director of Special Education

Itinerant Staff

mattc@cesa12.org

 

Sue Erickson
Educational Consultant

Early Childhood 

suee@cesa12.org

715-685-1849

Melissa Fiamoncini

Melissa Fiamoncini

Educational Consultant

English Language Arts and Title I 

melissaf@cesa12.org

715-685-1860

Brent Fisher
Educational Audiologist

Itinerant Staff

brentfisheraud@gmail.com

Jamie Glass

Technology Services Leader

jamieg@cesa12.org

715-685-1844

Allissah Gorton

Allissah Gorton

Physical Therapist

Itinerant Staff

allissahg@cesa12.org

Trisha Griffiths

Administrative Assistant 

Facilities Coordinator

Fiscal Program Assistant

trishag@cesa12.org

715-685-1832

Diamond Gulick

Diamond Gulick

Educational Consultant

Mathematics

diamondg@cesa12.org

715-685-1859

Tammy Gustafson

Tammy Gustafson

Occupational Therapist

Itinerant Staff

tammyg@cesa12.org

Nancy Harrison

Program Assistant

School Support Services

nancyh@cesa12.org

715-685-1838

Julie Jensen 

Reading Specialist

Itinerant Staff

juliej@cesa12.org

715-685-1845

Zach Johnston

Database Administrator 

WISEDash Local

zjohnston@wisedashlocal.org

608-572-6912

Jim Lee

WISExplore 

Content Team

jlee@cesa12.org

715-292-1626

Stephanie Lulich

Educational Consultant

Family Engagement Coordinator

stephaniel@cesa12.org

715-685-1848

Mary Maderich

Mary Maderich

Educational Consultant

Technology Integration Specialist

marym@cesa12.org

715-685-1847

Lorri Mattes

Payroll and 

Accounts Payable

lorrim@cesa12.org

715-685-1834

 

Sue Miller

Program Assistant

Special Education and WSPEI

suem@cesa12.org

715-685-1835

David Moyle

Teacher of the Visually Impaired

Certified Orientation & Mobility Specialist

Itinerant Staff

davidm@cesa12.org

Jordan Newsum

Jordan Newsum

Teacher of the Deaf/Hard of Hearing

Itinerant Staff

jordann@cesa12.org

715-685-1853

Nancy Paulson

Itinerant Staff

Physical Therapist

nancyp@cesa12.org

Megan Peterson

Megan Peterson

Special Education Program Support

Director of Special Education

meganp@cesa12.org

715-685-1836

Amanda Popovich

Amanda Popovich

Educational Consultant

Career and Technical Education

amandap@cesa12.org

715-685-1851

Shelby Renoos

WISEDash Local

Customer Success Coordinator

srenoos@wisedashlocal.org

715-413-2456

 

Kathy Rickman

Kathy Rickman

Itinerant Staff

Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant

kathyr@cesa12.org

 

Judy Ross

Program Assistant

American Indian Studies and

Special Education

judyr@cesa12.org

715-685-1837

Haley Stewart

Haley Stewart

Speech/Language Pathologist

Teletherapist

haleys@cesa12.org

Sandy Szafranski

Itinerant Staff

Library Media Specialist

sandras@cesa12.org

Mary Theivagt

Itinerant Staff

Teacher of Visually Impaired

Certified Orientation & Mobility Specialist

maryt@cesa12.org

715-685-1841

 

Amanda Trautt

Amanda Trautt

Educational Consultant

Instructional Coaching

Mental Health

amandat@cesa12.org

715-685-1846