CESA 12 Staff Directory

Dominick Madison

Agency Administrator

dominickm@cesa12.org

715-685-1831

Jennifer Ledin

Director

Special Education & Pupil Services

RSN Coordinator

jenniferl@cesa12.org

715-685-1850

Joanne Long

Fiscal Coordinator

joannel@cesa12.org

715-685-1833

Sarah Nelson

Director

School Support Services

sarahn@cesa12.org

715-685-1839

Wyatt Berglund

Data Warehouse 

Support Specialist

WISEDash Local

wberglund@wisedashlocal.org

 

Kathy Buvala

Teacher of the 

Visually Impaired

kathyb@cesa12.org

715-685-1842

Catherine Buchanan

Teacher of Deaf and 

Hard of Hearing 

Teletherapist

cathyb1@cesa12.org

Tammy Case

Teacher of the 

Visually Impaired

tcase@sdlwi.org

Melissa Clevette

Paraprofessional

Braillist

melissac@cesa12.org

Amaya Cloud

Fiscal 

Program Assistant

amayac@cesa12.org

 

Matt Collins

Director of 

Special Education

mattc@cesa12.org

 

Paula Emler
Teacher of Deaf &

Hard of Hearing

paulae@cesa12.org

715-685-1853

Sue Erickson
Educational Consultant

Early Childhood 

suee@cesa12.org

715-685-1849

Brent Fisher
Educational 

Audiologist

brentfisheraud@gmail.com

Jamie Glass

Technology Solutions 

Provider

jamieg@cesa12.org

715-685-1844

Allissah Gorton

Physical 

Therapist

allissahg@cesa12.org

Trisha Griffiths

Administrative 

Program Assistant 

Facilities Coordinator

trishag@cesa12.org

715-685-1832

Tammy Gustafson

Occupational 

Therapist

tammyg@cesa12.org

Nancy Harrison

School Support

Program Assistant

nancyh@cesa12.org

715-685-1838

Michelle Jardine

School 

Psychologist

michellej@cesa12.org

Julie Jensen 

Reading Specialist

juliej@cesa12.org

715-685-1845

Zach Johnston

Database Administrator 

WISEDash Local

zjohnston@wisedashlocal.org

608-572-6912

Jim Lee

WISExplore 

Content Team

jlee@cesa12.org

715-292-1626

Stephanie Lulich

Educational Consultant

Family Engagement Coordinator

stephaniel@cesa12.org

715-685-1848

Mary Maderich

Technology Integration 

Specialist

marym@cesa12.org

715-685-1847

Lorri Mattes

Payroll and 

Accounts Payable

lorrim@cesa12.org

715-685-1834

 

Janey Mika

Educational 

Sign Language Interpreter

janeym@cesa12.org

Sue Miller

WSPEI

Program Assistant

suem@cesa12.org

715-685-1835

David Moyle

Teacher of the 

Visually Impaired

Certified Orientation & Mobility 

Specialist

davidm@cesa12.org

Shari Olson

Library Media 

Specialist

shario@cesa12.org

 

Nancy Paulson

Physical 

Therapist

nancyp@cesa12.org

 

Hailey Pedersen

Speech/Language Pathologist

Teletherapist

 

Amanda Popovich

Educational Consultant

amandap@cesa12.org

715-685-1851

Kathy Rickman

Certified Occupational 

Therapy Assistant

kathyr@cesa12.org

 

Judy Ross

American Indian Studies

Program Assistant

judyr@cesa12.org

715-685-1837

Haley Stewart

Speech/Language Pathologist

Teletherapist

haleys@cesa12.org

Sandy Szafranski

Library Media 

Specialist

sandras@cesa12.org

Mary Theivagt

Teacher of Visually Impaired

Certified Orientation & Mobility Specialist

maryt@cesa12.org

715-685-1841

 

Amanda Trautt

Instructional Coach

Educational Consultant

amandat@cesa12.org

715-685-1846

Kathy Tuttle

Transition 

Coordinator

kathyt@cesa12.org

 

Cathy Van Doorn

Physical Therapy 

Assistant

cathyv@cesa12.org